Arghoslent - 1990-1994 The First Three Demos (CD)

Arghoslent - 1990-1994 The First Three Demos (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Collecting the first three demos recorded and self-released by ARGHOSLENT on cassette between 1990-1994. Includes bonus track not included on the original tapes.


Track listing

  1. Bloody Mary
  2. Jigsaw
  3. Arghoslent
  4. The Entity
  5. Prenotion
  6. Fascist Inculcation
  7. Cathari
  8. Jaws of the Furnace
  9. Werguild
  10. Mob of the Howling
  11. Incursions
  12. Swallowed
  13. Bastard Son of One Thousand Whores
  14. The Imperial Clans
  15. A Somber Warcry
  16. The Nexxus of Chaos