Blue Oyster Cult - Agents of Fortune (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Blue Oyster Cult - Agents of Fortune (2003 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

BOC's fourth album.


Track listing

  1. This Ain't the Summer of Love
  2. True Confessions
  3. (Don't Fear) The Reaper
  4. E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence)
  5. The Revenge of Vera Gemini
  6. Sinful Love
  7. Tattoo Vampire
  8. Morning Final
  9. Tenderloin
  10. Debbie Denise
  11. Fire of Unknown Origin (original version)
  12. Sally (demo version)
  13. (Don't Fear) The Reaper (demo version)
  14. Dance the Night Away (demo version)


If ever there were a manifesto for 1970s rock, one that prefigured both the decadence of the decade's burgeoning heavy metal and prog rock excesses and the rage of punk rock, "This Ain't the Summer of Love," the opening track from Agents of Fortune, Blue Oyster Cult's fourth album, was it. - 5/5