Goatfire - Sacrophobic Initiation (CD)

Goatfire - Sacrophobic Initiation (CD)

Regular price £7.00

Change currency: GBP

Tax included.
In stock

Originally released by Sombre, this is the re-released Sacrophobic Initiation from last year with two bonus tracks - the 1999 EP The Fifth Fulmination!
High caliber black metal, with a perfectly crafted sound. A pure classic of Italian black metal!! GOATFIRE has now reformed again after years of inactivity! And will bring out new material soon, before embarking on their new works, this is the best of their legacy to check out!


Track listing

  1. Monumental Transfixion
  2. Enlightenment in Primeval Chaos
  3. Infernal Ascension
  4. Unveiling Prometheus
  5. Dormant Vortex
  6. Petrified in Darkness Bonus
  7. The Fifth Fulmination Bonus