Marduk - Opus Nocturne (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Marduk - Opus Nocturne (2019 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £9.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Night sprout up through the pale weakness of the day.


Track listing

  1. Intro / The Apperance of Spirits of Darkness
  2. Sulphur Souls
  3. From Subterranean Throne Profound
  4. Autumnal Reaper
  5. Materialized in Stone
  6. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
  7. Opus Nocturne
  8. Deme Quaden Thyrane
  9. The Sun Has Failed