Thin Lizzy - Johnny the Fox (CD)

Thin Lizzy - Johnny the Fox (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

LIZZY's seventh studio album.


Track listing

  1. Johnny
  2. Rocky
  3. Borderline
  4. Don't Believe a Word
  5. Fools Gold
  6. Johnny the Fox Meets Jimmy the Weed
  7. Old Flame
  8. Massacre
  9. Sweet Marie
  10. Boogie Woogie Dance