21 Lucifers - In the Name of... (CD)

21 Lucifers - In the Name of... (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Sweden's death / grind / thrash sensation, 21 LUCIFERS, with members from highly acclaimed Swedish Death Metal acts WITHOUT GRIEF and GENOCRUSH FEROX, has received nothing but praises in Swedish and international metal press for their previous recordings and as a live act. "In The Name Of..." was recorded and produced in Black Lounge Studios by Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY, QUEST OF AIDANCE). Be prepared to get knocked out by this explosion of hyper-agressive lyrics, furious speed, catchy hooks and bursting breakdowns!


Track listing

  1. In the Name of...
  2. ...Violence
  3. Art of Chaos
  4. Greed Spreader
  5. Die Dead Gone
  6. Hate Will Prevail
  7. Hope Fades
  8. Perfect Hell
  9. Despair
  10. Kill or Blood
  11. Manmade Misery
  12. Surprise! You're Dead!
  13. Killing at Will
  14. Where Apathy Dwells
  15. Self Pollution
  16. Quid Pro Quo
  17. 5 Infernal Years
  18. Retaliation


21 Lucifers are quite adept at performing their extreme metal in a very concise way, combining elements of thrash, death and black metal. The band convinces with neck breaking speed which especially on Violence seems to aim for a world record. Other highlights are the grind-like Hope Fades and the surprisingly atmospheric Despair. In between, 21 Lucifers always find some room for breaks and catchy hooks, this preventing boredom and making their CD a treat for every fan of extreme metal music. - 4/5