A Dream of Poe - The Mirror of Deliverance (Digipak CD)

A Dream of Poe - The Mirror of Deliverance (Digipak CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Recorded between January and December 2010, the fourth studio work, The Mirror of Deliverance features the new vocalist, Joao Melo, who gives voice to the new work. Joao is a very dynamic vocalist and we can hear his great melancholic voice and also his deep growl that makes this Album a new step for A DREAM OF POE. This album will be released in an amazing digipack with the artwork done by Augusto Peixoto.


Track listing

  1. Neophyte
  2. Os Vultos
  3. Lady of Shalott
  4. Liber XLIX
  5. The Lost King of the Lyre
  6. Chrysopoeia


Musically this is atmospheric doom/death that should appeal to fans of bands like My Dying Bride and Shape Of Despair. A strong debut by A Dream Of Poe! - 4/5