Aasfresser - Where the Sun Never Dares (CD)

Aasfresser - Where the Sun Never Dares (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

German black metal, second album.


Track listing

  1. Dusk
  2. From Purgatory's Shadows
  3. Dance of Nymphes and Reapers
  4. Cathedral of Madness
  5. Midnight
  6. Hexensabbat
  7. Hagalaz
  8. Empire of Doom
  9. Dawn
  10. Jenseits des kalten Mondes
  11. Begraben und Vergessen
  12. Vorspiel zur Pestkapelle
  13. Pestkapelle / Ausklang