Abigail - Intercourse and Lust (2014 Reissue) (LP)

Abigail - Intercourse and Lust (2014 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ABIGAIL's debut album, released by Modern Invasion in 1996, highlights the manner in which ABIGAIL infused its traditionalist black/thrash approach with eccentric embellishments. The album, "Intercourse and Lust," stands as a monument to the Far East black metal sound.


Track listing

  1. A Witch Named Aspilcuetta
  2. Confound Eternal
  3. The Crown Bearer
  4. Attack with Spell
  5. Strength of Other World
  6. The Bonehunter
  7. Mephistopheles
  8. Intercourse & Lust
  9. Hail Yakuza