Acid - Acid (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Acid - Acid (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

All three classic ACID albums reissued on CD after many years in the shadows. All three are mega quality speed metal, highly recommended!!

CD reissue of the 1983 debut album! Bonus tracks include the 1982 self-released EP "Hell on Wheels / Hooked on Metal" and demo versions of two songs.


Track listing

  1. Acid
  2. Ghostriders
  3. Hell on Wheels
  4. Anvill
  5. Demon
  6. Hooked on Metal
  7. Woman at Last
  8. Five Days Hell
  9. Heaven's Devils
  10. Satan
  11. Hell on Wheels (7" version)
  12. Hooked on Metal (7" version)
  13. Five Days Hell (Demo version)
  14. Woman at Last (Demo version)