Acid Drinkers - Verses of Steel (Digipak CD)

Acid Drinkers - Verses of Steel (Digipak CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Polish thrash, twelfth album.


Track listing

  1. Fuel of My Soul
  2. In a Black Sail Wrapped
  3. Swallow the Needle
  4. The Ark
  5. Meltdown of Sanctity
  6. We Died Before We Start to Live
  7. Red Shining Fur
  8. The Rust That I Feed
  9. Silver Meat Machine
  10. Boneless
  11. Blues Beatdown


All in all, I have to say that Verses of Steel is a fun album for fans of the modern thrash groove sound and they are a bit more interesting than your average band. - 3/5