Acid - Engine Beast (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Acid - Engine Beast (Expanded Edition) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

All three classic ACID albums reissued on CD after many years in the shadows. All three are mega quality speed metal, highly recommended!!

CD reissue of the 1985 third and final album! Included bonus demo versions and a previously unreleased track!


Track listing

  1. S.T.C.
  2. Lost in Hell
  3. Halloween Queen
  4. Big Ben
  5. Lady Death
  6. Warriors of the Dark
  7. Let Me Die
  8. She Loves You
  9. Engine Beast
  10. Satan's Delivery
  11. Rats (Previously unreleased)
  12. Hooked on Metal (Alternate version)
  13. Heaven's Devils (Demo version)
  14. Hooked on Metal (Demo version)
  15. Hell on Wheels (Demo version)
  16. Power (Demo version)