Ad Hominem - Theory 0 (LP)

Ad Hominem - Theory 0 (LP)

Regular price £13.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

2014 limited vinyl edition of AD HOMINEM's 2008 EP, the first release since Climax of Hatred (2005). White vinyl.


Track listing

  1. Theory 0
  2. Execute them All (Unleashed cover)
  3. Of Devil and the Wolf (Ulver cover)
  4. Achtung! (Industrial Remix)