Aeternus - HeXaeon (CD)

Aeternus - HeXaeon (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Since their start in 1993, Bergen's finest dark metal act, Aeternus, has been a force to be reckoned with. After 4 full length albums on Hammerheart Records and one on Nocturnal Art Productions, they are now ready to unleash their sixth album through Dark Essence Records. "HeXaeon" shows new sides from the band, without loosing any of the trademark Aeternus sound. They still sound like a freight train on full speed, but "HeXaeon" is also the bands most varied and epic album to this date. In other words, this is dark metal at it's best!


Track listing

  1. The Darkest of Minds
  2. Godhead Charlatan
  3. The 9th Revolution
  4. In the 3rd Dwells Oblivion
  5. HeXaeon
  6. Punished
  7. Ageless Void
  8. Christbait
  9. What I Crave