Aetherian - The Untamed Wilderness (2023 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price $16.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New digipak edition reissue of AETHERIAN's debut album!


Track listing

  1. Wish of Autumn Twilight
  2. Dark Earth
  3. As the Veil Fades
  4. Black Sails
  5. Seeds of Deception
  6. Shade of the Sun
  7. Clouds Gathering
  8. The Rain
  9. The Path