Afflictis Lentae - Pieces (CD)

Afflictis Lentae - Pieces (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

French thrash metal. Latest album.


Track listing

  1. Invocation
  2. Mass Manipulation
  3. Post Nuklear Trauma
  4. Failure of the System
  5. Tied Down (Negative Approach cover)
  6. Hard Times (Cro-Mags cover)
  7. Mutant X
  8. No One Likes Us (The Business cover)
  9. In Praise of Greed
  10. Blind and Lost (Nailbomb cover)
  11. S-21 Camp