Agnostic Front - United Blood (2009 Reissue) (EP)

Agnostic Front - United Blood (2009 Reissue) (EP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

AGNOSTIC FRONT's debut EP, first wave NYHC, originally released in 1983.

New sleeve design with embossed gold logo and title. Printed inner sleeve with the original design. Fold-out insert. Clear vinyl.


Track listing

  1. No One Rules
  2. Final War
  3. Last Warning
  4. Traitor
  5. Friend or Foe
  6. United Blood
  7. Fight
  8. Discriminate Me
  9. In Control
  10. Crucial Changes