Akitsa - Devenir le diable (LP)

Akitsa - Devenir le diable (LP)

Regular price $39.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Very few bands have survived such a duration and Outre-Tombe whom previously rested alongside other predecessors from North America has now decidedly outlived the majority. Equal parts hateful and sombre, their dedication to minimalism is stern and theirs alone. The elements are traditional and youthful - love them or hate them but in the end their black metal is singular and theirs alone. Six concise refined tracks where the evil spirit of displaced youth returns to haunt and rattle inside the skeletons of the modern world.


Track listing

  1. Sentier de chair
  2. Lames de l'enfer
  3. Mon esprit s'efface
  4. Caveaux poussiéreux
  5. Magistrale furie
  6. Affranchi du temps