Ancalagon - First Age: Entering Legenda (CD)

Ancalagon - First Age: Entering Legenda (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Killer aggressive pagan black metal from Paris, ANCALAGON formed in 2000 released one EP that year and this album in 2001. This was their last record before disappearing.


Track listing

  1. Tylfarth
  2. Fara i Vikingu
  3. Sacrifice (Dying Nourishing the Eagle)
  4. The Walkyries
  5. Revelation
  6. Betrayed Glory
  7. The Reason Why


We have the untamed fury of the second wave, the grandeur of the rising Viking scene, and the acoustic brilliance of its modern facade. Truly, a debut from a band that could have become giants. - 5/5