Anorexia Nervosa - New Obscurantis Order (CD)

Anorexia Nervosa - New Obscurantis Order (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Third album.


Track listing

  1. Mother Anorexia
  2. Châtiment de la rose
  3. Black Death, Nonetheless
  4. Stabat Mater Dolorosa
  5. Le portail de la vierge
  6. The Altar of Holocausts
  7. Hail Tyranny (Sergey Rachmaninov cover)
  8. Ordo ab Chao: The Scarlet Communion


While all instruments on this album are spectacular in performance and sound, I think that special mention should be given to the drumming talents of Nilcas Vant, this guy is awesome! Also vocalist Mr. Hreidmarr deserves a pat on the back for a great performance also, its nice to hear a vocalist that actually stands apart form others in black metal these days. Well, if you've come this far in reading this review, there is only one thing left for you to do.... get this CD! - 5/5