Anthrax - Fistful of Metal (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Anthrax - Fistful of Metal (2012 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price $11.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The classic debut album!


Track listing

  1. Deathrider
  2. Metal Thrashing Mad
  3. I'm Eighteen (Alice Cooper cover)
  4. Panic
  5. Subjugator
  6. Soldiers of Metal
  7. Death from Above
  8. Anthrax
  9. Across the River
  10. Howling Furies


Even at the very start though, Anthrax show that they had a bright future ahead of them, with tracks like "Deathrider" and "Subjugator" showing they were not just another speed metal band and were on another level than many of their peers. "Metal Thrashing Mad" and "Howling Furies" are fun listens; while they may not become classics in the grand scheme of things, they are well worth a listen to. - 3/5