Anti Cimex - Scandinavian Jawbreaker (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Anti Cimex - Scandinavian Jawbreaker (2018 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Scandinavian Jawbreaker is the 1993 sophomore album by hardcore punk / metal legends ANTI CIMEX. ANTI CIMEX's DNA lurks in the genetic code of just about every punk band to call Sweden home, and former band members can be found anchoring current stalwarts like DRILLER KILLER and WOLFBRIGADE. Without a doubt ANTI-CIMEX were the forefathers of the Scandinavian scene.


Track listing

  1. Braincell Battle
  2. Only in Dreams
  3. Dogfight
  4. Hatred
  5. Scandinavian Jaw Breaker Part I
  6. Scandinavian Jaw Breaker Part II
  7. New Blood
  8. Pain (U Bring Me)
  9. Of Ice
  10. Heading for Hell
  11. Rust Never Sleep
  12. Nailbiter