Anti-System - A Look at Life (2011 Reissue) (LP)

Anti-System - A Look at Life (2011 Reissue) (LP)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

New vinyl reissue of the last ANTI-SYSTEM release, A Look at Life, from 1986. Also includes earlier tracks from punk compilations (Punk Dead - Nah Mate, The Smell Is Jus Summink In Yer Underpants Innit and Bollox To The Gonads - Here's The Testicles, both from 1983) and the 1982 demo!


Track listing

  1. Take A Look At Life
  2. Leather, Bristles, Studs And Ignorance
  3. In My Eyes
  4. Paradise?
  5. The Tables Must Turn
  6. Man's World Bonus
  7. Breakout Bonus
  8. Why Should It Happen? Bonus
  9. Schoolboy Bonus
  10. Government Lies Bonus
  11. A Bomb Threat Bonus
  12. Service / 1000 Rifles Bonus
  13. Unsynchronised Precision Bonus