Antidote - Thou Shalt Not Kill (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Antidote - Thou Shalt Not Kill (2010 Reissue) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Classic NYHC. Features 8 songs recorded by one of NY's first wave hardcore bands - ANTIDOTE - in 1983. Available on CD with a reproduction of the original 7" insert.


Track listing

  1. Life As One
  2. Nazi Youth
  3. Real Deal
  4. Foreign Job-Lot
  5. Zero Mentality
  6. Got Me On The Line
  7. Die At War
  8. Something Must Be Done


And BAM like a whack in the face, its over before you know what's hit you. So what are you waiting for? Go get your little piece of hardcore history. - 5/5