Aphrodisiac - Nonsense Chamber (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

A noise/ambient side-project from members of DODHEIMSGARD, FLEURETY, STRID, ULVER!! Nonsense Chamber was their only release.


Track listing

  1. New Adventures in Sci-Fi
  2. Rippled with Laughter
  3. Like in a Constant State of Sexual Ecstasy
  4. I Know Who I Am
  5. Our Relaxations
  6. Untitled
  7. An Indecent Exposer of Consciousness
  8. Johnny Came Home From Staten Island in a Body Bag
  9. Lux et Tenebrae
  10. Paintbrush
  11. Fairies And Frogs
  12. Children, it is I