Arbitrater - Balance of Power / Darkened Reality (2022 Reissue) (2CD)

Arbitrater - Balance of Power / Darkened Reality (2022 Reissue) (2CD)

Regular price £14.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

UK thrash! Collects their debut LP Balance of Power, second and final LP Darkened Reality (both originally released on their own Cyclone Records) plus the complete first demo The Conquest and ARBITRATER's contribution to the 1989 compilation LP A Taste of Armageddon, "Memories of Yesterday".


Track listing

  1. Allegiance
  2. The Treaty
  3. Evil Emperor
  4. Conquest
  5. Life Line
  6. Graveyard of Fools
  7. Time for Destiny
  8. Deadly Assasin
  9. Conquest (demo)
  10. Mystical Dreamworld (demo)
  11. Crash of Thunder (demo)
  12. Judge and Jury
  13. Suicide Commercially
  14. Guilty of No Crime
  15. No Second Chance
  16. Racist Nation
  17. Deadline
  18. Nightmare Vision
  19. Choose Your Weapons
  20. Darkened Reality
  21. Memories of Yesterday