Arfsynd - Arfsynd (CD) Arfsynd - Arfsynd (CD)

Arfsynd - Arfsynd (CD)

Regular price £9.00 Sale price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

The first album by Arfsynd, featuring Perditor of Orcivus and Grift! The album was produced by the artist himself and mastered at Necromorbus studio, so expect a unique and deep sound! Featuring a variety of tempos, sincere, dark and haunting vocals, Perditor's exquisite and already well-known melodies, Arfsynd follows a different yet just as noble path. Lyrics, entirely written and performed in archaic Swedish, give this album a special dimension, a special feeling, which, the author felt, could only be manifested through the use of his mother tongue.


Track listing

  1. Lifvets Usurpator
  2. Blodsutgjutelse I Herrans Namn
  3. Vid Syndaflodens Mynning
  4. Flagellanternas Procession
  5. Prisa Den Fortappade Flamman
  6. Sjalamassans Andalykt