Arkha Sva - Mikama Isaro Mada (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Arkha Sva - Mikama Isaro Mada (2013 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £8.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Reissue of the 2008 compilation CD. This disc collects the two Satanic Propaganda Records demos which introduced ARKHA SVA to the underground in 2005!!


Track listing

  1. Emergence hors de l'abime
  2. Thou Disappear
  3. Chant I
  4. Rekonquista
  5. Chant II
  6. Requiem on Their Graveth
  7. Chant III
  8. Nameless Rebellious
  9. Odeur de la mort
  10. Hymne aux legions noires
  11. Sublimation of the Destruktive Lust
  12. Transylvania (Mutiilation cover)
  13. The Dark Promise (Belketre cover)
  14. untitled