Arkha Sva - Odo Kikale Qaa (VI-VI-LV) (CD) Arkha Sva - Odo Kikale Qaa (VI-VI-LV) (CD)

Arkha Sva - Odo Kikale Qaa (VI-VI-LV) (CD)

Regular price £10.00 Sale price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Second angle of the retrospective albums, compiling the VI-way-split CD named A Sixth Sense of Darkness, the split EP with HYPOTHERMIA and the split LP with BLACK STENCH. Unveils cover track of DARKTHRONE for the first time as well. Split releases with BLACK STENCH (featuring the exceptional, 17-minute piece "Destroy them all") & HYPOTHERMIA were never published on CD before!


Track listing

  1. Chant IV
  2. Untold Gospelth for...
  3. Burning the Deception's Kollapse
  4. Chant VI
  5. Salute to the Dark
  6. Destroy Them All
  7. Chant V
  8. Misery Fear and Storm Hunger (Vlad Tepes cover)
  9. Transilvanian Hunger (Darkthrone cover)