Arkona - Noch Velesova (Night of Veles) (DVD) Arkona - Noch Velesova (Night of Veles) (DVD)

Arkona - Noch Velesova (Night of Veles) (DVD)

Regular price £16.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Live Concert Moscow 31.10.2007 Tochka Club feat. Many guests with traditional instruments and Russian Folklore Choir + 2 Video Clips, Interview. Pagan Metal legend Arkona presents their dedicated following with the eagerly awaited live DVD "Noch Velesova" ("Night of Veles"). The highlight of this release is the band's Moscow performance, where they performed a stunning selection of songs from their voluminous discography. The DVD also includes two videoclips, as well as an in-depth interview with frontlady and mastermind Masha Scream.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Skvoz' Tuman Vekov
  3. Po Syroi Zemle
  4. Maslenitsa
  5. Chernye Debri Voiny
  6. Tuman Iarom
  7. Gnev Vremen
  8. Po Zverinym Tropam
  9. Rus'
  10. Vosstanie Roda
  11. Oi, To Ne Vecher
  12. Koliada (Bonus track)
  13. Solntsevorot (Bonus track)
  14. Rus' (Bonus track)