Arkona - Zhizn Vo Slavu (Life for Glory) (CD)

Arkona - Zhizn Vo Slavu (Life for Glory) (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

First live album from ARKONA (Russia) !!
Recorded in the Relax Club, Moscow 23.10.05 with tracks spanning all three albums performed with energy from the band and the crowd. If you've enjoyed their albums this is an essential addition, killer Pagan Metal!
The live album includes an extra intro not included on the DVD (and a slightly different audio mix to the DVD), but also includes the bands original demo Rus' from 2002! All three of these have been re-recorded for albums, but this demo presents them in original form.


Track listing

  1. Intro
  2. Skvoz' Tuman Vekov
  3. Po Syroi Zemle
  4. Maslenitsa
  5. Chernye Debri Voiny
  6. Tuman Iarom
  7. Gnev Vremen
  8. Po Zverinym Tropam
  9. Rus'
  10. Vosstanie Roda
  11. Oi, To Ne Vecher
  12. Koliada (Bonus track)
  13. Solntsevorot (Bonus track)
  14. Rus' (Bonus track)