Armageddon - Crossing the Rubicon (Revisited) (CD)

Armageddon - Crossing the Rubicon (Revisited) (CD)

Regular price $10.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

ARMAGEDDON's debut album, Crossing the Rubicon, first released in 1997, now re-recorded for the 20th anniversary.


Track listing

  1. 2022
  2. Godforsaken
  3. The Juggernaut Divine
  4. Astral Adventure (The Escape)
  5. Funeral in Space
  6. Asteroid Dominion
  7. Galaxies Away Part 2 (Through the Wormhole)
  8. Faithless
  9. Children of the New Sun
  10. Into the Sun
  11. Nothing Is Nothing