Astral Winter - Forest of Silence (CD)

Astral Winter - Forest of Silence (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Latest album.


Track listing

  1. Pathway to the Ancient Forest
  2. When Moonlight Evokes the Frozen Nights
  3. As I Embrace the Winter Winds
  4. Defenders of the Astral Kingdom (Part II)
  5. The Summoning of Arcane Magic
  6. Within the Frozen Streams of Time
  7. The Palace of the Prophets