At the Gates - At War with Reality (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

At the Gates - At War with Reality (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

AT THE GATES have returned with their highly anticipated follow up to 1995's Slaughter of the Soul.


Track listing

  1. El altar del dios desconocido
  2. Death and the Labyrinth
  3. At War with Reality
  4. The Circular Ruins
  5. Heroes and Tombs
  6. The Conspiracy of the Blind
  7. Order from Chaos
  8. The Book of Sand (The Abomination)
  9. The Head of the Hydra
  10. City of Mirrors
  11. Eater of Gods
  12. Upon Pillars of Dust
  13. The Night Eternal


...the impressive thing about the return of the progenitors of Swedish melo-death isn't the time elapsed since their last album; rather, it's how much it sounds like none has. At War With Reality sounds like it could have been written in 1996, before the pressure of doing so led to their untimely demise. - 5/5