Atheist - Jupiter (Picture Disc LP)

Atheist - Jupiter (Picture Disc LP)

$19.00 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

The classic vinyl edition of ATHEIST's Jupiter is sold out. New edition Jupiter on picture-vinyl. This picture-vinyl is limited to 500 units worldwide only.


Track listing

  1. Second to Sun
  2. Fictitious Glide
  3. Fraudulent Cloth
  4. Live and Live Again
  5. Faux King Christ
  6. Tortoise the Titan
  7. When the Beast
  8. Third Person


...a fearless devotion to progress, innovation, superb musicianship and good, old-fashioned quality song-writing. - 5/5