Atomic Roar - Metal Mayhem (CD)

Atomic Roar - Metal Mayhem (CD)

Regular price £8.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Brazilian metal punk! Collects unreleased from the debut album recording sessions, the original demo School of Lust (2006) and an earlier 2003 rehearsal.


Track listing

  1. Metal Mayhem
  2. Electric Mayhem (Warfare cover)
  3. Bangers Are Back in Hell
  4. Chains in Your Face
  5. Metal Mayhem
  6. School of Lust
  7. Atomic Whore
  8. Play Loud
  9. Metal Punk Onslaught
  10. School of Lust
  11. Hunting the Witch (Marauder)
  12. Demon Dust
  13. Metal Mayhem
  14. The Pianist