Atra - Death Coven (CD)

Atra - Death Coven (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Debut full length of raw, primitive and hateful black metal from the shores of Australia, worshipping the spheres of death and dying.
The essence of evil & melancholy created by Blackheart, and in the vein of cult bands such as MUTIILATION.
Part of the OAA cult.


Track listing

  1. Introduction
  2. Moonless Night
  3. Death Coven
  4. Seven Plagues by Seven Centuries
  5. Empires of Melancholy
  6. Interlude
  7. Black Spells written in Funeral Smoke
  8. To Consult the Spheres of Death and Dying
  9. Bloodred Horizons of Eternity
  10. The Gate