Aura Noir - The Merciless (CD)

Aura Noir - The Merciless (CD)

Regular price £10.00
Tax included.

Lockdown shipping update

Important: This item currently only ships to the UK - Details

In stock
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Grinds like a saw!

Aura Noir's killer third full-length album released 2004.


Track listing

  1. Upon the Dark Throne
  2. Condor
  3. Black Metal Jaw
  4. Hell's Fire
  5. Black Deluge Night
  6. Funeral Throne
  7. Sordid
  8. Merciless