Autopsy - All Tomorrow's Funerals (Digibook CD) Autopsy - All Tomorrow's Funerals (Digibook CD)

Autopsy - All Tomorrow's Funerals (Digibook CD)

£11.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders


Formed 1987 in Concord, California, United States

One of the early breed of US death metal acts, AUTOPSY formed in 1987 in San Francisco, and released 4 albums on Peaceville Records - beginning with the classic debut 'Severed Survival' in 1989 - before disbanding in 1995, with members going on to form ABSCESS. AUTOPSY triumphantly and officially returned from the grave after a 15 year hiatus with the 2010 EP, 'The Tomb Within' delighting critics and fans alike, followed by 'Macabre Eternal', the long-awaited and rabidly received fifth album in 2011, with the original trio of Chris Reifert, Danny Coralles and Eric Cutler joined by Joe Trevisano of ABSCESS / VON fame on bass.

All Tomorrow's Funerals, is the latest chapter in the history of the death metal legends. This monstrous release contains new studio tracks recorded late 2011 - including a re-recorded version of classic oldie 'Mauled to Death' - plus all of AUTOPSY's past EP's and rarities, which have been specially remastered by the band themselves, totalling 22 tracks all together, resulting in over 73 minutes of sublime sickness. Everything from 'Retribution For The Dead' and 'Fiend for Blood', to the now sold-out 'The Tomb Within' is present, including liner notes from the band and new cover art from renowned artist Matt Cavotta (also responsible for the 'The Tomb Within' cover).

AUTOPSY notably features legendary drummer Chris Reifert, who began his recording career with US metal greats, DEATH, before taking on the unusual duty of handling drums and vocals for AUTOPSY. AUTOPSY has influenced a whole generation of extreme metal bands, from ENTOMBED and DISMEMBER to DARKTHRONE and is among the biggest and most respected names in the genre's history.


Track listing

  1. All Tomorrow's Funerals All Tomorrow's Funerals (New Songs)
  2. Broken People All Tomorrow's Funerals (New Songs)
  3. Mauled to Death All Tomorrow's Funerals (New Songs)
  4. Maggot Holes All Tomorrow's Funerals (New Songs)
  5. The Tomb Within The Tomb Within (EP 2010)
  6. My Corpse Shall Rise The Tomb Within (EP 2010)
  7. Seven Skulls The Tomb Within (EP 2010)
  8. Human Genocide The Tomb Within (EP 2010)
  9. Mutant Village The Tomb Within (EP 2010)
  10. Horrific Obsession Horrific Obsession (2009)
  11. Feast of the Graveworm Horrific Obsession (2009)
  12. Funerality Peaceville Vol. 4 Compilation
  13. Fiend for Blood Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  14. Keeper of Decay Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  15. Squeal Like a Pig Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  16. Ravenous Freaks Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  17. A Different Kind of Mindfuck Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  18. Dead Hole Fiend for Blood (EP 1992)
  19. Retribution for the Dead Retribution for the Dead (EP 1991)
  20. Destined to Fester Retribution for the Dead (EP 1991)
  21. In the Grip of Winter Retribution for the Dead (EP 1991)
  22. Sign of the Corpse All Tomorrow's Funerals (New Song)


The allure of fresh songs could be too hard to resist, and there's no shame in giving in to them by buying the compilation. All Tomorrow's Funerals is not some money-grab, but a way to track the progression, no matter how small or large, Autopsy has made throughout their career. - 4/5