Autopsy - Severed Survival (2009 Reissue) (LP)

Autopsy - Severed Survival (2009 Reissue) (LP)

£22.99 Sale price
Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

This vinyl edition includes a printed inner sleeve, to protect it during shipping we've added a free extra generic inner sleeve for your record.

AUTOPSY's classic debut album!

Severed Survival is hailed as one of death metal's finest releases. A rotten and uncompromising sound full of dirty, sludgy, death and doom metal mixed in with repulsive tales of death and disease.


Track listing

  1. Charred Remains
  2. Service for a Vacant Coffin
  3. Disembowel
  4. Gasping for Air
  5. Ridden with Disease
  6. Pagan Saviour
  7. Impending Dread
  8. Severed Survival
  9. Critical Madness
  10. Embalmed
  11. Stillborn