Autopsy - Shitfun (2003 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Autopsy - Shitfun (2003 Reissue) (Digipak CD)

Regular price £11.99 Sale price £8.99
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
December orders
Need it for the 25th? December Post updates
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Includes 10 bonus live tracks!

Released in the autumn of 1995, Autopsy's fourth and final album 'Shitfun' is a glorious scatological gross out and a fitting end to one of the finest bands of a Doomed generation, before their return from the grave in 2009 to wreak havoc upon a new generation of gore-fiends.


Track listing

  1. Deathmask
  2. Humiliate Your Corpse
  3. Fuckdog
  4. Praise The Children
  5. The Birthing
  6. Shit Eater
  7. Formaldehigh
  8. I Sodomize Your Corpse
  9. Geek
  10. Brain Damage
  11. Blood Orgy
  12. No More Hate
  13. Grave Violators
  14. Maim Rape Kill Rape
  15. I Shit On Your Grave
  16. An End To The Misery
  17. The 24 Public Mutilations
  18. Bathe In Fire
  19. Bowel Ripper
  20. Burnt to A Fuck
  21. Excremental Ecstasy