Aversion to Mankind - Suicidology (CD)

Aversion to Mankind - Suicidology (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Add a free Halloween sticker to your next order

CD edition includes as bonus tracks the complete Apotheosis EP, originally released in 2012.


Track listing

  1. Exordium
  2. Shrouded in Thorns
  3. Suicidology
  4. The Worst Is Yet to Come
  5. Near Life Experience
  6. Tripolarity
  7. Nichts
  8. Sterbehilfe
  9. Dead Words
  10. Apotheosis