Azazel / Goatmoon - Split (CD) Azazel / Goatmoon - Split (CD)

Azazel / Goatmoon - Split (CD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with most orders

Two dreaded entities from the Finnish Satanic Black Metal underground are now united on this split CD.
Azazel finally returns after fourteen years of coma, to curse all holyness, rape the virgins and crucify christ again, all in the name of total Satanic Black Metal.
Goatmoon howls old songs re-invoked in the name of this morbid conspiracy, in the purest essence of a shameless Nordic Black Metal holocaust.


Track listing

  1. Azazel - Praise Hail Satan
  2. Azazel - Rebellious Angels
  3. Azazel - Evil Spells From the Black Gods
  4. Azazel - Werewolf Howling
  5. Goatmoon - Blackmetal Winter
  6. Goatmoon - Kunnia, Armageddon!
  7. Goatmoon - Pure Blood
  8. Goatmoon - Blackgoatworship
  9. Goatmoon - Fourth Reich