Bathory - Hammerheart (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5


Track listing

  1. Shores In Flames
  2. Valhalla
  3. Baptised In Fire And Ice
  4. Father To Son
  5. Song To Hall Up High
  6. Home Of Once Brave
  7. One Rode To Asa Bay
  8. Outro