Bathory - In Memory of Quorthon: Volume I (2022 Reissue) (Cassette)

Regular price £12.50 Sale price £10.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5


Track listing

  1. Song to Hall Up High
  2. Oden's Ride over Nordland
  3. Twilight of the Gods
  4. Foreverdark Woods
  5. A Fine Day to Die
  6. The Woodwoman
  7. I've Had It Coming My Way
  8. Armageddon
  9. Born to Die
  10. God Save the Queen (Sex Pistols cover)
  11. The Sword
  12. For All Those Who Died
  13. Call from the Grave
  14. Born for Burning
  15. Boy