Bauhaus - 1979-1983 Volume One (CD)

Bauhaus - 1979-1983 Volume One (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

1979-1983 is a compilation album of songs by the British band Bauhaus. Originally released as a double album on vinyl in 1985, the album was first released on CD in 1986 in two volumes as 1979-1983 Volume 1 and 1979-1983 Volume 2. The album reached number 36 on the UK Albums Chart and has been certified silver by the British Phonographic Industry.


Track listing

  1. Double Dare
  2. In the Flat Field
  3. Dark Entries
  4. Stigmata Martyr
  5. Bela Lugosi's Dead
  6. A God in an Alcove
  7. Telegram Sam
  8. St. Vitus Dance
  9. Spy in the Cab
  10. Terror Couple Kill Colonel
  11. Dancing
  12. Hair of the Dog
  13. The Passion of Lovers
  14. Mask