Benediction - Organised Chaos (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Benediction - Organised Chaos (2022 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £12.99
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Re-issue of Organised Chaos from old school death metallers BENEDICTION! Dave Hunt, who was the new vocalist for this album, is one of the founding members of the progressive grindcore act ANAAL NATHRAKH (using the name V.I.T.R.I.O.L.). and the rock-solid death metal base that BENEDICTION has always had, is still there. The headbanging parts have a lot of groove and none of the musicians lack any sort of skill or creativity. The drumming is good as always, the guitars are very deep and crunchy, the bass kills when you have your subs turned up, and the vocals have a powerful sound.


Track listing

  1. Suicide Rebellion
  2. Stigmata
  3. Suffering Feeds Me
  4. Diary of a Killer
  5. The Temple of Set
  6. Nothing on the Inside
  7. Easy Way to Die
  8. Don't Look in the Mirror
  9. This Graveyard Earth
  10. Charon
  11. I Am the Disease
  12. Organised Chaos