Beyond Dawn - In Reverie (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Beyond Dawn - In Reverie (2006 Reissue) (CD)

Regular price £7.00
Tax included.
In stock
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £30
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

Long anticipated re-mastered and re-packaged re-issue of this out of print and obscure 1999 BEYOND DAWN album. Apx. 55 mins. playing time including six acoustic / atmospheric numbers, three remixes and a live track. Two of the tracks are previously unreleased and this jewel-case version also features lyrics for the first time. One of the best BEYOND DAWN records, and a must to all fans of dismal yet delightful music.

Big Swans influence on this album! BEYOND DAWN formed in 1990 and the lineup includes Einz of VIRUS / VED BUENS ENDE.


Track listing

  1. Need
  2. Rendezvous
  3. Prey
  4. Atmosphere (Joy Division cover)
  5. Confident as Hell
  6. Naked (How to Produce Honesty)
  7. Phase - Juxtaposition
  8. Chameleon
  9. Lairy Fiquid (Snapantification)
  10. Fairly Icky (live)

Review of the most respectable, thought-provoking and unique bands emerging from the Norwegian 1990's. - 4/5