Big Country - Wonderland (DVD) Big Country - Wonderland (DVD)

Big Country - Wonderland (DVD)

Tax included.
Currently unavailable
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

When BIG COUNTRY took to the stage at the Grugahalle in Essen in March 1986 they were at the peak of their commercial success on the back of their No.1 UK album Steeltown and the release of their follow up The Seer (Which would go to No.2) a few months in the future. Founded by the late Stuart Adamson on his departure from THE SKIDS, BIG COUNTRY would go on to have a lengthy career extending well into the nineties but they can have delivered few finer performances than this legendary Rockpalast appearance.


Track listing

  1. Wonderland
  2. Fields of Fire
  3. Where the Rose is Sown
  4. Rain Dance
  5. Remembrance Day
  6. Just a Shadow
  7. Steeltown
  8. Look Away
  9. Chance
  10. The Teacher
  11. In a Big Country
  12. Inwards
  13. Harvest Home
  14. The Storm
  15. Lost Patrol
  16. Tracks of my Tears