Binah - Phobiate (CD)

Binah - Phobiate (CD)

Regular price £12.00
Tax included.
Ships worldwide
Eligible for FREE delivery on UK orders over £39
Special offer
Choose a Free Gift with any order over £5

A triumvirate of creative and seasoned musicians offering a unique, atmospheric and slowly yet constantly morphing take on death metal. Members are, or have been involved (either creatively and/or as live members) in bands such as CODE, INDESINENCE, ANAAL NATHRAKH, ESOTERIC, PANTHEIST...


Track listing

  1. Phobia in Excelsis
  2. The Silent Static
  3. Mind Tap
  4. Dream Paralysis
  5. Waves of Defacement
  6. Transmissions from Beneath
  7. Consuming Repulse
  8. Exit Daze
  9. Bleaching
  10. Serum